Asiantuntijamme

Fysioterapeutti
Leena Nyrhinen
040 6846 498
leena.nyrhinen@kruunupuisto.fi

Fysioterapeutti
Soile Tiimonen
044 4077 113
soile.tiimonen@kruunupuisto.fi

Toimintaterapeutti
Liisa Rautiainen
040 6846 478
liisa.rautiainen@kruunupuisto.fi

Sosionomi
Seija Honkanen
050 4042 682
seija.honkanen@kruunupuisto.fi

Ravitsemusterapeutti
Katri Suhonen
040 6846 555
katri.suhonen@kruunupuisto.fi

Sairaanhoitaja
Auli Lepistö
040 6846 514
auli.lepisto@kruunupuisto.fi

Liikunnanohjaaja/PT
Marjo Jäärni
040 6846 501
marjo.jaarni@kruunupuisto.fi

Asiakassihteeri
Arja Valtonen
040 684 6487
arja.valtonen@kruunupuisto.fi

Fysioterapeutti/PT
Esa Makkonen
040 5521 059
esa.makkonen@kruunupuisto.fi

Fysioterapeutti/PT
Maarit Tervonen
040 5538 787
maarit.tervonen@kruunupuisto.fi